ZMB Vice Province

The ZMB Vice Province comprises 4 countries namely: Zambia, Zimbabwe, Malawi and Namibia. These four countries are in the southern part of Africa. The Vice Province is animated by the Provincial Superior with the help of Councilors and organized through Commissions.
The Vice Province has the following Commissions:

1. Finance, Planning and Development
2. Formation
3. Youth Ministry
4. Salesian Family
5. Schools
6. Social Communication
7. Mission Delegate

The Vice Province has 14 Houses with 8 Schools, 9 Parishes, 14 Youth Centers/Oratories. Vice Province has also four stages of the Salesian Formation, namely: Aspirantate in Chingola, Lilongwe and various communities, Pre Noviciate in Lilongwe – Malawi, Noviciate in Kabwe-Zambia and Post Noviciate – Philosophy in Lusaka-Makeni, Zambia.

If you need more information regarding the activities of the ZMB Vice Province, you can access from the website link below: